8ad5d00805 · fix(deploy): Datenbank-Passwort per PGPASSWORD statt in der Verbindungs-URL · Updated 2026-10-13 09:37:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?